Travel Guide Australia

This Australia Travel Guide aims to provide you with simple and stress-free travel planning information and inspiration for planning a trip to Australia. Travel Tips Australia is made up of eight states and territories; Australian Capital Territory (ACT), New South Wales (NSW), Northern Territory (NT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Victoria (VIC) and …


Does falling in love with a person from another country make you more creative?

Have you ever thought of leaving everything for love, starting from scratch? Traveling to another continent because you fell in love? Or have you already done it? If so, you know what I’m talking about. If there is something capable of connecting two people separated by thousands of kilometers, it is LOVE. It is curious …